david-ota-yhteytta
david-yhteystiedot

Contacts

Kaj-Wasastjerna

Kaj Wasastjerna

CEO

+358 50 5956 039
kaj.wasastjerna@davidsports.fi

sami-kaivola

Sami Kaivola

Sales & Production Director

+358 44 5242 826
sami.kaivola@davidsports.fi

jari-rannala

Jari Rännälä

Partner, Product Development Director

+358 40 500 6111
jari.rannala@davidsports.fi

Export:

 

Erica Wang

Export manager

+358 40 3500 380
erica.wang@davidsports.fi

Greater Helsinki Area:

Nicklas Kaivola

Key account manager

+358 40 8344 556
nicklas.kaivola@puuha.com

Ville Mäkelä

Sales manager

+358 40 5503 255
ville.makela@puuha.com

Heidi Hede

Sales negotiator

+358 44 3190 570
heidi.hede@puuha.com

Western Finland:

Christina Nummi

Area sales manager

+358 40 7277 005
christina.nummi@puuha.com

Anu Koort

Area sales manager

+358 40 7329 881
anu.koort@puuha.com

Emilia Anttila

Sales negotiator

+358 400 6060 92
emilia.anttila@puuha.com

Onni Oja

Sales assistant

+358 400 2570 06
onni.oja@puuha.com

Northern, Central and Eastern Finland:

Saija Rantanen

Area sales manager

+358 400 1266 49
saija.rantanen@puuha.com

Tapani Markkanen

Area sales manager

+358 40 1632 233
tapani.markkanen@puuha.com

Satu Tuominen

Sales negotiatior

+358 40 7104 127
satu.tuominen@puuha.com

Please contact me


We are actively seeking distributors all aover the world

We are actively seeking distributors all over the world

david-jalleenmyyjat

We are actively

seeking distributors

all over the world.

LEAVE YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION